top of page

lay leaders

Led by our Church Chair, Nancy Magee, and Vice Chair, Colleen Sellers DeLorenzo, our Church Board contributes to the organization of the church's many functions and duties. Lay Leaders serve as ambassadors for the church, making sure that the church's spiritual, fiduciary, and programmatic responsibilities are being managed in accordance to the church bylaws and the teachings of Jesus Christ.


Our members govern the church, ensuring that the needs of the congregation are voiced and addressed. Members oversee the appointment of ministers, boards, and employees, and they hold autonomy of the church and its independence of all external ecclesiastic control.

Lead Pastor The Rev. Dr. Johann Bosman, Assistant Pastor Margie Price and Music Director Brian Dailey lead worship services while our office staff manage the church's administrative duties, operations and church programming. 


Read more about our staff!

bottom of page